Comprar      Comprar      Comprar
The Sleeping Of Reason
Fecha lanzamiento: 7 sept. de 2018


01. Trying to Prevent the One Person from Coming Up With the One Idea
02. ...Exterminate White People
03. Murdered by Bombs (The Military-Industrial Complex)
04. Straight to Valhalla
05. No Child Left Behind
06. Invisible Man
07. Jump into the Pit
08. Tunguska Mosh
09. Polybius
10. Hollow
11. Once you Go Thrash, You Never Go Black
12. The Sleeping of Reason

* Disponible en formato físico y digital
* Ref. MD18649